Dr Savita S Kulkarni

Designation Director & Professor
Email

savita@bldeaspcc.ac.in
director@bldeaspcc.ac.in

Experience Academic : 18 Years

View Full Profile »

Dr S C Talikoti

 

 

 

 

 

Designation Assistant Professor
Email siddaling@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Experience Academic : 11 Years

View Full Profile

Dr Muragesh Y Pattanshetti

Designation Associate Professor & Placement Officer
Email muragesh@bldeaspcc.ac.in
placements@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Mobile +91-9740854253
Experience Industry: 2 Years Academic: 11 Years

View Full Profile

Prof.Sanjay Hanagandi

Designation Assistant Professor & BBA Co-ordinator
Email sanjay@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Experience Academic : 8 years ; Industry- 16 years

View Profile

Prof.Chidanand G Byahatti

Designation Co-Ordinator & Assistant Professor
Email chidanand@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Mobile +91-98456-51235
Experience Industry: 2.5 Years Academics:  9 Years

View Profile

Prof. Laxman S Pawar

Designation Assistant Professor
Email laxman@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Mobile +91-9742194303
Experience Academics:3 Years

View Profile

Prof.Santosh M Biradar

Designation Assistant Professor
Email santosh@bldeamba.org
Experience Corporate 11 years, Academic 2 years

View Profile

Prof.Mahantesh P Kanamadi
Designation Assistant Professor
Email mahantesh@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Experience 5 Years of Corporate Experience, 1.5 Yr Academic Experience

View Profile

Prof.Gangadhar S. Mamadapur

Name                                    :  Gangadhar S. Mamadapur

Designation                        :  Lecturer

Email                                     : gangadhar@bldeaspcc.ac.in

Mobile                                  : 9740033706

Experience                       : Corporate: 8 years, Academic: 1.4 years

View Profile

Prof. Sumangala S. Badami

Name                           : Sumangala S. Badami

Designation                 : Assistant Professor

Email                           : Sumangala@bldeaspcc.ac.in

Mobile                         : 9620262291

Teaching Experience   : Academic 8 years

 

View Profile

Our Visiting Faculty