Dr Savita S Kulkarni

Designation Director & Professor
Email

savita@bldeaspcc.ac.in director@bldeaspcc.ac.in

Experience Academic : 23 Years

View Full Profile »

Dr S C Talikoti

Designation Assistant Professor
Email siddaling@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Experience Academic : 16 Years

View Full Profile

Dr Muragesh Y Pattanshetti

Designation Associate Professor & Placement Officer
Email muragesh@bldeaspcc.ac.in placements@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Mobile +91-9740854253
Experience Industry: 2 Years Academic: 15 Years

View Full Profile

Dr. Sanjay Hanagandi

Designation Assistant Professor & BBA Co-ordinator
Email sanjay@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Experience Academic : 8 years ; Industry- 19 years

View Profile

Dr. Chidanand G Byahatti

Designation Co-Ordinator & Assistant Professor
Email chidanand@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Mobile +91-98456-51235
Experience Industry: 2.5 Years Academics:  13 Years

View Profile

Prof. Laxman S Pawar

Designation Assistant Professor
Email laxman@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Mobile +91-9742194303
Experience Academics : 12 Years

View Profile

Prof.Santosh M Biradar

Designation Assistant Professor
Email santosh@bldeamba.org
Experience Corporate 16 years, Academic 2 years

View Profile

Prof.Mahantesh P Kanamadi

Designation Assistant Professor
Email mahantesh@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Experience 5 Years of Corporate Experience, 5.5 Yr Academic Experience

View Profile

Prof.Gangadhar S. Mamadapur

Designation  Assistant Professor
Email gangadhar@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Mobile +91-9740033706
Experience Corporate: 8 Years Academics:  2.7 Years

View Profile

Prof. Sumangala S. Badami

Designation  Assistant Professor
Email sumangala@bldeaspcc.ac.in
Mobile +91-9620262291
Experience Acedemic: 10 Years

View Profile

Our Visiting Faculty